eiNetwork: Connecting Knowledge The Catalog Find Articles Search the Internet eiNetwork Libraries Knowledge Partners Locate Local Library

My Library Account

• Contact eiNetwork

eiNetwork Call Center: 412-622-3146

Emergency Number: 412-600-5082

eiNetwork fax: 412-622-3197

• Staff Directory

Rebecca Serey, Director
(412) 622-1973
E-Mail: sereyr@eiNetwork.net

Mary Coyle, Office Manager
(412) 578-2622
E-Mail: coylem@eiNetwork.net

Amy Amoroso, Customer Services Specialist
(412) 622-6266
E-Mail: amorosoa@eiNetwork.net

Lawrence Anderson III, Systems Engineer
(412) 622-1942
E-Mail: andersonl@einetwork.net

Donna Hedge, Customer Services Specialist
(412) 578-2567
E-Mail: hedged@eiNetwork.net

Mary McIntyre, Operations Manager
(412) 622-1940
E-Mail: mcintyrem@eiNetwork.net

Mark Michalski, Customer Services Specialist
(412) 622-6503
E-Mail: michalskim@eiNetwork.net

June Rayner, ILS Application Specialist
(412) 622-1941
E-Mail: raynerj@eiNetwork.net

Roni Shwaish, IT Project Leader
(412) 622-6267
E-Mail: shwaishr@eiNetwork.net

Ernest Williams, Network Systems Manager
(412) 688-8698
E-Mail: williamse@eiNetwork.net

Laura Zimmermann, Financial Analyst
(412) 622-6263
E-Mail: zimmermannl@eiNetwork.net

The eiNetwork is a collaboration of the Allegheny County Library Association and the Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh.

Member Libraries Home Page

eiNetwork · The Catalog · Find Articles · Search the Internet · eiNetwork Libraries · Knowledge Partners

eiNetwork Policy Statement on Internet and Computer Use
eiNetwork Policy Statement on Privacy